HOME
CALENDAR
ANNOUNCEMENTS
BOARD
JOIN US
NEWCOMERS
NEWSLETTER
SCHOLARSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIP SALES
INTEREST GROUPS
TOURS
HISTORY
CENTENNIAL YEAR
CONTACT US
BROCHURE
 
BOARD MEMBERS
 
Illinois HOME
BIG TEN
 
 
 

2014-15 Board Members

PresidentSarah Wisseman president@theillinoisclub.org
Vice Presidentopen vicepresident@theillinoisclub.org
Newcomers ChairKathy Marshak newcomers@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Newcomers ChairPat Davis asstnewcomers@theillinoisclub.org
Interest Groups ChairCarl Altsetter interestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Interest Groups ChairMarlene Helgesen asstinterestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Recording SecretaryMargurerite Maguire recordingsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
Corresponding SecretaryMarcy Joncich correspondsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
TreasurerPat Thiessen treasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant TreasurerJenny Kokini assttreasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Budget ChairLinda Lopez budget@theillinoisclub.org
Meeting ManagerAnne Anderson meetingmanager@theillinoisclub.org
Membership/Directory ChairSandy Camargo membership@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Membership ChairAnn Long asstmembership@theillinoisclub.org
Newsletter ChairAnn Campbell newsletter@theillinoisclub.org
Publicity Chair, GeneralCarrol Finnigan-Bunick generalpublicity@theillinoisclub.org
Publicity Chair, Interest GroupsAnn Campbell clubcommunications@theillinoisclub.org
Scholarship ChairSusan Haney scholarship@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Scholarship Chairopen asstscholarship@theillinoisclub.org
 
Sustaining Member(s)
Past President Peri Ceperley pastpresident@theillinoisclub.org
 
Appointed Positions
ArchivistSandi Thomas historian@theillinoisclub.org
Reservations ManagerMarcy Joncich reservations@theillinoisclub.org
Tour Director(s)Julia Schmidt & Kathryn Valdes tours@theillinoisclub.org
WebmastersBirgit McCall and Mike Haney webmaster@theillinoisclub.org
 
Committees
Scholarship Committee Andrea Beller, Sandy Camargo, Patricia Cardenas, Peri Ceperley, Jenny Ehrnthaller, Mike Haney, Ann Long, Judith Robinson, Patricia Simpson scholarshipcmte@theillinoisclub.org


The Illinois Club Board Meeting Details

All meetings are at 7:00 PM

DATEAGENDAMINUTES
May 14, 2014 View
March 31, 2014 View View
January 27, 2014 View View
November 11, 2013 View View
August 19, 2013 View View
May 16, 2013 View View
January 28, 2013 View View
October 29, 2012 View View
August 21, 2012 View View
May 7, 2012 View View
April 2, 2012 View View
January 30, 2012 View View
November 7, 2011 View View
August 29, 2011 View View
May 23, 2011 View View
March 16, 2011 View View
January 19, 2011 View View
October 20, 2010 View View
August 25, 2010 View View
May 19, 2010 (6:30 PM) View View
April 13, 2010 View View
March 31, 2010 View View
January 27, 2010 View View
October 21, 2009 View View
September 2, 2009 View View
May 18, 2009 View View


Past Presidents

The Illinois Club Constitution

The Illinois Club CONSTITUTION can be read here.

Order/Purchase Documentation

This form (pdf) is for reimbursement and should be returned with receipts to the treasurer either by e-mail (treasurer@theillinoisclub.org) or snail mail.