HOME
CALENDAR
ANNOUNCEMENTS
BOARD
JOIN US
NEWCOMERS
NEWSLETTER
SCHOLARSHIPS
SCHOLARSHIP SALES
INTEREST GROUPS
TOURS
HISTORY
CENTENNIAL YEAR
CONTACT US
BROCHURE
 
BOARD MEMBERS
 
Illinois HOME
BIG TEN
 
 
 

2013-14 Board Members

PresidentPeri Ceperley president@theillinoisclub.org
Vice PresidentSarah Wisseman vicepresident@theillinoisclub.org
Newcomers co-ChairsKathy Marshak (& open) newcomers@theillinoisclub.org
Interest Groups ChairAnn Long interestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Interest Groups ChairCarl Altsetter asstinterestgroups@theillinoisclub.org
Recording SecretaryDoug Foster recordingsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
Corresponding SecretaryRoma Chenoweth correspondsecretary@theillinoisclub.org
TreasurerLinda Lopez treasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant TreasurerPat Thiessen assttreasurer@theillinoisclub.org
Budget Chair Patricia Simpson budget@theillinoisclub.org
Meeting ManagerAnne Anderson meetingmanager@theillinoisclub.org
Membership/Directory ChairSandy Camargo membership@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Membership ChairLibby Johnston asstmembership@theillinoisclub.org
Newsletter co-ChairsBob & Pat Davis newsletter@theillinoisclub.org
Publicity Chair, General (open) generalpublicity@theillinoisclub.org
Publicity Chair, Interest GroupsAnn Campbell clubcommunications@theillinoisclub.org
Scholarship ChairPatricia Simpson scholarship@theillinoisclub.org
Assistant Scholarship ChairSusan Haney asstscholarship@theillinoisclub.org
 
Sustaining Member(s)
Past President Alma Bellafiore pastpresident@theillinoisclub.org
 
Appointed Positions
ArchivistSandi Thomas historian@theillinoisclub.org
Reservations ManagerMarcy Joncich reservations@theillinoisclub.org
Tour Director(s)Julia Schmidt & Kathryn Valdes tours@theillinoisclub.org
WebmastersBirgit McCall and Mike Haney webmaster@theillinoisclub.org
 
Committees
Big Ten Conference Susan Haney, Alma Bellafiore, Sheila Krein, Vivian Larson, Ann Long, Jane Myers, Patricia Simpson, Sandi Thomas, Mary White bigten@theillinoisclub.org
Scholarship Committee Sandy Camargo, Patricia Cardenas, Peri Ceperley, Jenny Ehrnthaller, Ann Long, Judith Robinson scholarshipcmte@theillinoisclub.org


The Illinois Club Board Meeting Details

All meetings are at 7:00 PM

DATEAGENDAMINUTES
March 31, 2014 View
January 27, 2014 View View
November 11, 2013 View View
August 19, 2013 View View
May 16, 2013 View View
January 28, 2013 View View
October 29, 2012 View View
August 21, 2012 View View
May 7, 2012 View View
April 2, 2012 View View
January 30, 2012 View View
November 7, 2011 View View
August 29, 2011 View View
May 23, 2011 View View
March 16, 2011 View View
January 19, 2011 View View
October 20, 2010 View View
August 25, 2010 View View
May 19, 2010 (6:30 PM) View View
April 13, 2010 View View
March 31, 2010 View View
January 27, 2010 View View
October 21, 2009 View View
September 2, 2009 View View
May 18, 2009 View View


Past Presidents

The Illinois Club Constitution

The Illinois Club CONSTITUTION can be read here.

Order/Purchase Documentation

This form (pdf) is for reimbursement and should be returned with receipts to the treasurer either by e-mail (treasurer@theillinoisclub.org) or snail mail.